Latest Results : 15/04/2018 - 22/04/2018

Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup
Enniscorthy 36vs5Ashbourne Semi-Final 
Referee : Colm Roche (Pending) Venue : Cill Dara RFC
Tullow 14vs5Wicklow Semi-Final 
Referee : John Flynn (Pending) Venue : Cill Dara RFC
Metropolitan Cup (J1)
De La Salle Palmerston 20vs36Terenure College RFC Final 
Referee : Berney White (Pending) Venue : Donnybrook
Albert O Connell Cup (Metro J2)
Clontarf 16vs23Wanderers Final 
Referee : Jamie Webster (Pending) Venue : Donnybrook
Anderson Cup (Provincial J3)
Clondalkin 35vs12Ashbourne 2nd Round 
Referee : Joseph Lyons (Pending) Venue : Gordon Park Kingswood
Michael Dunne Cup (Provincial J4)
New Ross vsWexford Wanderers Conceded by Wexford Wanderers 
Referee : Denis Brennan (Pending) Venue : Allianz Park Southknock
Cill Dara vsNaas Conceded by Cill Dara 
Referee : Michael Carbery (Pending) Venue : Silken Thomas Park
Portlaoise 8vs17Kilkenny 1st Round 
Referee : Graham Hulsman (Pending) Venue : Togher
Winters Cup (Metro J4)
Clontarf 12vs17Terenure College RFC 2nd Round 
Referee : Bernard Doyle (Pending) Venue : Castle Avenue
O Connor Cup (Metro J5)
Old Wesley 31vs19A.I.B Semi-Final 
Referee : Ronan Harris (Pending) Venue : Donnybrook
Tallaght 26vs32UCD Semi-Final 
Referee : Martin Farrelly (Pending) Venue : Tymon Park
Guilfoyle-James Cup (Metro J6)
Old Belvedere 15vs10Dublin Dogos Semi-Final 
Referee : Niall O Shea (Pending) Venue : Anglesea Road
Suttonians 25vs20Terenure College RFC Semi-Final 
Referee : Colin Burkley (Pending) Venue : John J McDowell Memorial Grounds
McCorry Cup (U20)
Terenure College RFC 17vs14St Marys College RFC 1st Round Replay 
Referee : Kenneth McDonald (Pending) Venue : Lakelands Park
Purcell Cup (U20)
Navan 33vs26Suttonians Semi-Final 
Referee : Rory O Keeffe (Pending) Venue : Balreask Old
Old Wesley 17vs25Old Belvedere Semi-Final 
Referee : Gareth Weldon (Pending) Venue : Donnybrook
Harry Gale Cup (U20)
Gorey 17vs21Boyne 2nd Round 
Referee : Marco Pietri (Pending) Venue : Clonattin
Mullingar RFC 12vs27Bective Rangers 2nd Round 
Referee : Trevor McHugh (Pending) Venue : Shay Murtagh Park
Tullamore 36vs15UCD 2nd Round 
Referee : Greg Wynne (Pending) Venue : Spollenstown
Wanderers 12vs35Skerries 2nd Round 
Referee : David Jenkins (Pending) Venue : Merrion Rd
Provincial Towns Plate (J1)
Naas 26vs25Boyne Semi-Final 
Referee : Andrew Sheehan (Pending) Venue : Forenaughts
Athy 8vs27Longford 3rd Round  
Referee : Kevin McDermott (Pending) Venue : The Showgrounds
Naas vsNavan Conceded by Navan 
Referee : James O Hara (Pending) Venue : Forenaughts
Portlaoise 33vs20Wexford Wanderers 3rd Round 
Referee : Fiona Mallen (Pending) Venue : Togher
Metro Plate (J1)
Clontarf 46vs14MU Barnhall Final 
Referee : Sam Holt (Pending) Venue : Castle Avenue
St Marys College RFC vsMU Barnhall Conceded by St Marys College RFC 
Referee : Paudie Sheehan (Pending) Venue : Templeville Rd
Provincial Seconds Plate (J2)
Ashbourne 20vs14Swords Semi-Final 
Referee : Paul Sadlier (Pending) Venue : Milltown House
Athy 50vs8Wexford Wanderers 2nd Round 
Referee : Shaun Cunningham (Pending) Venue : The Showgrounds
Enniscorthy vsNewbridge Conceded by Newbridge 
Referee : David Neiland (Pending) Venue : Ross Rd
Longford vsSwords Conceded by Longford 
Referee : TBC (Pending) Venue : CPL Park
Metro League Division 6 Final
Old Belvedere 15vs17St Marys College RFC  
Referee : Julian Pringle (Pending) Venue : Anglesea Road
Metro League Division 10 - Relegation Playoff
Coolmine 20vs7Clontarf  
Referee : Paul McDunphy (Pending) Venue : Ashbrook
Speirs Cup (J3)
Naas vsAthy Conceded by Athy 
Referee : TBC (Pending) Venue : Forenaughts