Anderson Cup (Provincial J3) - Fixtures & Results

Cill Dara and Portarlington have both been expelled after their 1st round tie on 20th March was abandoned by the referee.

Anderson Cup (Provincial J3)
20:15Naas 13vs41Mullingar Final
Venue : Mullingar RFC Referee : Trevor McHugh
15:00Ardee 18vs24Mullingar Semi-Final
Venue : Townspark Referee : Brendan Shalvey
20:00Naas 22vs0Kilkenny Semi-Final
Venue : Forenaughts Referee : Paddy Curran
15:00Ratoath 15vs33Ardee 3rd Round
Venue : Jamestown Sports Campus Referee : Patrick Mann
13:00Mullingar 32vs17Boyne 3rd Round
Venue : Shay Murtagh Park Referee : Trevor McHugh
17:45Kilkenny 16vs10Tullow 3rd Round
Venue : Foulkstown Referee : Jason Meaney
11:30Naas 22vs20Clondalkin 3rd Round
Venue : Forenaughts Referee : Michael Gaffney
15:00Ardee 15vs5Navan 2nd Round
Venue : Townspark Referee : Paul Rock
15:00North Meath 12vs13Ratoath 2nd Round
Venue : The Grange Kells Referee : Paul Manning
15:00Tullamore 12vs27Mullingar 2nd Round
Venue : Spollanstown Referee : Declan Conlon
19:30Boyne 43vs21Dundalk 2nd Round
Venue : Shamrock Lodge Referee : Tony Grehan
15:00Co Carlow vsClondalkin Conceded by Co Carlow
Venue : Oak Park Referee : Kevin Bolger
15:00Enniscorthy 7vs31Kilkenny 2nd Round
Venue : Ross Rd Referee : William N Murphy
15:00Gorey 3vs14Tullow 2nd Round
Venue : Clonattin Referee : Bryan Murphy
20:00Newbridge 12vs24Naas 1st Round
Venue : Rosetown Referee : Nigel Fitzpatrick
15:00Ratoath 32vs13Ashbourne 1st Round
Venue : Jamestown Sports Campus Referee : David Jenkins
19:30Cill Dara vsPortarlington 1st Round - Both teams expelled
Venue : Silken Thomas Park Referee : Mark Scoyne