Provincial Towns Seconds Cup - Fixtures & Results

Portarlington awarded 1st round tie against Mullingar after Mullingar had played ineligible players.

Provincial Towns Seconds Cup
18:00Enniscorthy 20vs18Tullow Final
Venue : Co Carlow FC
15:00Enniscorthy 27vs20Clondalkin Semi-Final
Venue : Athy RFC
15:00Tullow 20vs6Kilkenny Semi-Final
Venue : Portlaoise RFC
20:00Enniscorthy 35vs8Dundalk 3rd Round Replay
Venue : Ross Rd
15:00Clondalkin 44vs27Co Carlow 3rd Round
Venue : Gordon Park Kingswood
15:00Dundalk 19vs19Enniscorthy 3rd Round
Venue : Mill Rd
15:00Kilkenny 13vs3Birr 3rd Round
Venue : Foulkstown
15:00Tullow 31vs16Athboy 3rd Round
Venue : Black Gates
15:00Ashbourne 14vs16Dundalk 2nd Round
Venue : Milltown House
15:00Clondalkin 45vs13Naas 2nd Round
Venue : Gordon Park Kingswood
15:00Enniscorthy vsPortarlington Conceded by Portarlington
Venue : Ross Rd
20:00Balbriggan 3vs30Clondalkin 1st Round - Refixed
Venue : Bowhill Balrothery
15:00Athboy 13vs11Edenderry 2nd Round
Venue : Townspark
15:00Co Carlow 12vs8Arklow 2nd Round
Venue : Oak Park
15:00North Kildare 12vs17Kilkenny 2nd Round
Venue : The Maws Kilcock
15:00Swords 7vs34Birr 2nd Round
Venue : ALSAA Sports Complex
15:00Wicklow 6vs13Tullow 2nd Round
Venue : Ashtown Lane
15:00Ashbourne 19vs18Tullamore 1st Round
Venue : Milltown House
15:00Athboy vsNew Ross Conceded by New Ross
Venue : Townspark
15:00Birr 18vs17Gorey 1st Round
Venue : Riverside
15:00Clane 10vs11Enniscorthy 1st Round
Venue : Ballinagappa Rd
15:00Dundalk 41vs3Athy 1st Round
Venue : Mill Rd
15:00Kilkenny 39vs7Cill Dara 1st Round
Venue : Foulkstown
15:00North Kildare 3vs0Portlaoise 1st Round
Venue : The Maws Kilcock
15:00Portarlington 12vs46Mullingar RFC 1st Round - Tie awarded to Portarlington
Venue : Lea Rd
15:00Rathdrum 15vs21Swords 1st Round
Venue : Ivy Leaf Grounds
15:00Roscrea 3vs13Edenderry 1st Round
Venue : Streamstown