Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup - Fixtures & Results

Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup
15:30Enniscorthy 9vs8Kilkenny Final
Venue : Cill Dara RFC
15:00Clondalkin 22vs40Kilkenny Semi-final
Venue : Co Carlow FC
15:00Dundalk 22vs27Enniscorthy Semi-final
Venue : Naas RFC
15:00Clondalkin 39vs13Tullamore 3rd Round
Venue : Gordon Park Kingswood
15:00Dundalk 46vs3Portarlington 3rd Round
Venue : Mill Rd
15:00Kilkenny vsSkerries Conceded by Skerries
Venue : Foulkstown Referee : Gary Glennon
15:00Tullow 26vs32Enniscorthy 3rd Round
Venue : Black Gates
20:00Tullamore 20vs13Portlaoise 2nd Round
Venue : Spollenstown
15:00Clondalkin 22vs15Gorey 2nd Round
Venue : Gordon Park Kingswood
15:00Dundalk 19vs0Wicklow 2nd Round
Venue : Mill Rd
15:00Enniscorthy 25vs14Ashbourne 2nd Round
Venue : Ross Rd
15:00Kilkenny 32vs6New Ross 2nd Round
Venue : Foulkstown
15:00Longford 8vs15Tullow 2nd Round
Venue : CPL Park
15:00Portarlington 20vs13Navan 2nd Round
Venue : Lea Rd
15:00Skerries 23vs7Newbridge 2nd Round
Venue : Holmpatrick
14:30Boyne 8vs70Clondalkin 1st Round
Venue : Shamrock Lodge
14:30Edenderry 8vs36Enniscorthy 1st Round
Venue : Coolavacoose Carbury
14:30Gorey 17vs16Mullingar 1st Round
Venue : Clonattin
14:30Kilkenny 40vs33Co Carlow 1st Round
Venue : Foulkstown
14:30Longford 21vs3North Kildare 1st Round
Venue : CPL Park
14:30Midland Warriors 6vs31Wicklow 1st Round
Venue : The Showgrounds Moate
14:30Naas 13vs18Portarlington 1st Round
Venue : Forenaughts
14:30Navan 19vs15Athy 1st Round
Venue : Balreask Old
14:30New Ross 29vs21Wexford Wanderers 1st Round
Venue : Allianz Park Southknock
14:30Roscrea 18vs41Portlaoise 1st Round
Venue : Streamstown
14:30Tullow 11vs9Cill Dara 1st Round
Venue : Black Gates