O Connor Cup - Fixtures & Results

The O Connor Cup was NOT AWARDED in 2013-14. This follows a number of teams fielding ineligible players, including Railway Union in the 2nd round and Bective Rangers in the final. The Competitions Committee decision was not to award the Cup as the integrity of the competition had been brought into question.

O Connor Cup
19:30Terenure College RFC 0vs40Bective Rangers Final
Venue : Anglesea Road
18:30Terenure College RFC 27vs14St Marys College RFC Semi-Final
Venue : Lakelands Park
15:00De La Salle Palmerston 10vs41Bective Rangers Semi-Final
Venue : Dunmore
15:00Bective Rangers 22vs8Clontarf 2nd Round
Venue : Energia Park (Donnybrook)
15:00Normans 15vs19De La Salle Palmerston 2nd Round
Venue : Sacred Heart
15:00Terenure College RFC 24vs27Railway Union 2nd Round - Game awarded to Terenure College
Venue : Lakelands Park
19:30St Marys College RFC 36vs6Stillorgan-Rathfarnham 2nd Round
Venue : Templeville Rd
15:00Clondalkin 14vs20Railway Union 1st Round
Venue : Gordon Park Kingswood
15:00Clontarf 17vs7Monkstown 1st Round
Venue : Castle Avenue
14:30RCSI 14vs47Terenure College RFC 1st Round
Venue : Dardistown