Moran Cup (Metro J3) - Fixtures & Results

Moran Cup (Metro J3)
20:00Monkstown 39vs14Malahide Final
Venue : Energia Park (Donnybrook) Referee : Paul McDunphy (Pending)
19:30De La Salle Palmerston 3vs17Monkstown Semi-Final
Venue : Kirwan Park Referee : William N Murphy (Pending)
19:30Lansdowne 9vs19Malahide Semi-Final
Venue : Ballycorus Rd Referee : John S Dunne (Pending)
20:00Malahide 30vs28Blackrock College RFC 2nd Round - Game switched to Blackrock College RFC
Venue : Stradbrook Referee : Marcus Casey (Pending)
19:30Lansdowne 36vs5St Marys College RFC 2nd Round - Doubling up as Metro Div 4 fixture
Venue : Lansdowne Road Referee : Dermot Dooley (Pending)
13:00De La Salle Palmerston 29vs15Wanderers 2nd Round - Venue switch to Wanderers FC
Venue : Merrion Rd Referee : Jamie Webster (Pending)
20:00Coolmine 6vs22Monkstown 2nd Round
Venue : Ashbrook Referee : Denis Delaney (Pending)
20:00Clontarf 13vs28Malahide 1st Round
Venue : Castle Avenue Referee : Padraic Reidy (Pending)
20:00Coolmine 17vs5Greystones 1st Round
Venue : Ashbrook Referee : Donagh McGowan (Pending)
20:00St Marys College RFC 14vs7MU Barnhall 1st Round
Venue : Templeville Rd Referee : Trevor McHugh (Pending)
20:00Suttonians 7vs17Blackrock College RFC 1st Round
Venue : John J McDowell Memorial Grounds Referee : Richie English (Pending)
19:30Bective Rangers 3vs8Wanderers 1st Round
Venue : Energia Park (Donnybrook) Referee : Paddy Curran (Pending)
19:30Monkstown vsGarda Conceded by Garda
Venue : Sydney Parade Referee : Karl Llewellyn (Pending)
19:30Terenure College RFC 6vs20De La Salle Palmerston 1st Round
Venue : Lakelands Park Referee : John S Dunne (Pending)
19:30UCD 12vs27Lansdowne 1st Round
Venue : Belfield Referee : Tom Tuohy (Pending)